CD Rock'N'Roll Heaven

Image of CD Rock'N'Roll Heaven

Rockin'ems brand new CD 'Rock'N'Roll Heaven' is now available with 14 tracks including some of the bands own material.

1. Stand By Me
2. Little Lucy
3. Lets Fall In Love
4. Cradle Of Love
5. Barking Up The Wrong Tree
6. Two Hearts In Love
7. Mountain Of Love
8. Wild Side Of Life
9. Rock Around The Island
10. Just Can't Sleep At Night
11. Way Down
12. Moonlight Swim
13. Come what May
14. Step In My Car